Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Merchandise
Monuments
For Veterans
Social Security

Hays Memorial Chapel Funeral Home
1906 Pine Street
Hays, Kansas 67601
Tel: 785-628-1009

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marion Joseph Bollig, Sr. Thu October 23, 2014
Mary Jane (Johnson) Lang Wed October 22, 2014
Bertha S. (Ploutz) Fogle Sun October 19, 2014
Delwin L. Dougherty Sat October 04, 2014
Marilyn Jeanette (Lumpkins) Gibson Sat October 04, 2014
Cecilia Catherine (Schmidt) Quint Sat September 27, 2014
Chloe Michelle Medina Fri September 26, 2014
Ronald L. Pfannenstiel Fri September 19, 2014
Florence M. (Basgall) Koerner Thu September 11, 2014
Jacob F. Arnold Mon September 08, 2014
Frances L. (Miller) Wright Mon September 08, 2014
Helen C. (Doerksen) Ediger Fri September 05, 2014
Dolores L. (Dinkel) Tremblay Tue August 26, 2014
Thomas Clayton Boone Mon August 25, 2014
Clara L. (Bollig) Walters Fri August 22, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Hays Memorial Chapel Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |