Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Merchandise
Monuments
For Veterans
Social Security

Hays Memorial Chapel Funeral Home
1906 Pine Street
Hays, Kansas 67601
Tel: 785-628-1009

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Norma J. (Thyfault) Ferland Tue November 25, 2014
Wilma (Schmidt) Augustine Thu November 13, 2014
Fr. Carl Anthony Kramer Tue November 11, 2014
Onita Fern (Steen) Little Tue November 11, 2014
Donald L. Butcher Thu November 06, 2014
Julius J. Dreher Thu October 30, 2014
Estella Pauline (Munsch) Brening Thu October 30, 2014
Marion Joseph Bollig, Sr. Thu October 23, 2014
Mary Jane (Johnson) Lang Wed October 22, 2014
Bertha S. (Ploutz) Fogle Sun October 19, 2014
Delwin L. Dougherty Sat October 04, 2014
Marilyn Jeanette (Lumpkins) Gibson Sat October 04, 2014
Cecilia Catherine (Schmidt) Quint Sat September 27, 2014
Chloe Michelle Medina Fri September 26, 2014
Ronald L. Pfannenstiel Fri September 19, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Hays Memorial Chapel Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |