Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Hays Memorial Chapel Funeral Home
1906 Pine Street
Hays, Kansas 67601
Tel: 785-628-1009

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dolores L. (Dinkel) Tremblay Tue August 26, 2014
Thomas Clayton Boone Mon August 25, 2014
Clara L. (Bollig) Walters Fri August 22, 2014
Andrew J. Lang Thu August 21, 2014
Myron Francis Gerstner Fri August 08, 2014
David K. Wann Wed August 06, 2014
Melvin L. Normandin Mon August 04, 2014
Alta Marie (Gann) Einsel Fri August 01, 2014
Loyal Raymond Mapes Thu July 24, 2014
Jeffrey Jay Bunker Wed July 23, 2014
Robert Lee Dreher Thu July 17, 2014
Eugene Joseph Karlin Wed July 16, 2014
Joan Dolores (Prichard) Leis Fri July 11, 2014
Irene J. (Dreiling) Kippes Tue July 08, 2014
Herbert C. Hoover Sun July 06, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Hays Memorial Chapel Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |